21.11.05
aff... mal acabei d fazer o blog, jah to c/ preguica d escreve.... e d estuda tbm, q por sinal era o q eu devia tah fazendo agora, ainda + depois d receber akela prova horrivel d quimica... naum axei q eu tivesse ido taum mal... chuif.. e pra completar, a aula d ingles foi um saco (sem contar c/ a d bio, claro)..eh, hj o dia naum foi legal.vai uma musikinha aih, pra combinar c/ o dia xD :Daniel Powter - Bad Day
Where is the moment we needed the most
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
They tell me your blue skies fade to grey
They tell me your passion's gone away
And I don't need no carryin' on
You stand in the line just to hit a new low
You're faking a smile with the coffee to go
You tell me your life's been way off line
You're falling to pieces everytime
And I don't need no carryin' on
Cause you had a bad day
You're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know
You tell me don't lie
You work at a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
The camera don't lie
You're coming back down and you really don't mind
You had a bad day
You had a bad day
Well you need a blue sky holiday
The point is they laugh at what you say
And I don't need no carryin' on
You had a bad day
You're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know
You tell me don't lie
You work at a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
The camera don't lie
You're coming back down and you really don't mind
You had a bad day(Oh.. Holiday..)
Sometimes the system goes on the blink
And the whole thing turns out wrong
You might not make it back and you know
That you could be well oh that strong
And I'm not wrong
So where is the passion when you need it the most
Oh you and I
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
Cause you had a bad day
You're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know
You tell me don't lie
You work at a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day
You've seen what you like
And how does it feel for one more time
You had a bad day
You had a bad day
Had a bad day
Had a bad day
Had a bad day
Had a bad day
Had a bad day
*eu ia por You're beautiful, mas mudei d ideia xD
**desculpa tah escrevendo desse jeito "xato", mas eh q qnd eu ponho acento, aparece uns simbulos estranhos... ¬¬'
CECI
I am 16, growing on 17. geminiana. paulistana.saopaulina. preguiçosa.chocólatra.
observadora.
extrovertímida.espera demais das pessoas.

.

.
Orlando Bloom
is my spouse. custa
$1,409,096.
+
mais?

find me
-
deviantart
-
my space
-
deletéria
-
orkut
CURRENTLY

:04/02/07 - 21:30

:feliz

:bom

:trippin - Robbie Williams

:amanhã é 2ª! nãao!

:As Brumas de Avalon

:
deleteria/
FACTS
REMEMBER
27/05 - Dançarqui
BLOG
Candy Ceci, na falta de um nome mais criativo.
No ar desde 07/11/05
Vs. #16. /
versões antigas
feat. Fergie Ferg
Visitas:
hits
Online:
online
800x600 | css | IE
credits:
x.
x.
x.
x.
x.
END
© candyceci.blogspot.com/
2005/2006
x x x x